Board of Directors

The Leadership Development Academy of Rock County inspires leaders to build and strengthen our community.

Our vision is to be a premier leadership organization that will empower future leaders to create a better place to live.

2019-20 Directors

Joe RoseChairTown of Beloit
Colleen KoerthVice ChairBlackhawk Technical College
Dana SimmonsSecretarySchool District of Janesville
Matthew BosenTreasurerVisit Beloit
Joel ChappellePast ChairFood Industry Counsel
Dan CunninghamEx-officioForward Janesville
Aimee ThurnerEx-officioGreater Beloit Chamber of Commerce
Katrina BirdFirst Community Credit Union
Tracy BlissDeCori Design
Mark FreitagCity of Janesville
Alex HansonANGI Energy Systems
Jake HessJohnson Bank
Joe JimenezLamar Advertising
Jennifer JohnsMercyhealth
Jennie KrajeckLamar Advertising
Jennifer McCarthyBaker Tilly
Katie WheelockCommunity Action
Leadership Development Academy of Rock County

Join our board

Are you interested in becoming a member of the Leadership Development Academy Board of Directors? If so, please contact us. You do not have to be an alumnus to serve!