Entrepreneurial Scholarship Fund

Each Leadership Development Academy of Rock County participant works with a small group of their fellow class members to plan and execute a collaborative project that addresses a community need. These projects and their results are presented each May and serve as the program's capstone experience.

Entrepreneurial Scholarship Fund

To award scholarships for the E-Hub Program, a short-term training program for those who wish to own and operate their own small business.

Team details

Team name

Year completed

Team members & employers

Karl Hanson, Nowlan & Mouat, LLP
Jake Reed, KANDU Industries & Best Events Catering
Brenda Ortberg, Alliant Energy
Karissa Chapman, City of Janesville
Traci Scherck, Community Action of Rock & Walworth Counties